EYE WEEKLY Clippings

Over the summer of 2010, I held an internship position at EYE WEEKLY, an alternative magazine based in Toronto. My role included the usual intern tough stuff (listings, fact checking) as well as some writing opportunities. In the next couple of weeks I will be copying/linking some of the articles published with my byline.

Some of the areas I wrote about include Toronto municipal politics (mostly election-oriented Twitter round-ups), Toronto summer theatre events, as well as reviews of the 2010 Fringe of Toronto and even a couple of movies.

It was a great learning experience where I got to see the process behind putting a magazine together.

Here is how I look in the EYE WEEKLY search results.

Leave a Reply

